The Committee

The Club Committee is a group of volunteers who are elected by the club members to plan and manage the day-to-day activties of the club, including weekly runs and socials. Elections are held at the AGM every March and any member of the Club can put themselves forward for any of the positions. Further details about the AGM can be found here.

Details of the Committee Members’ roles and responsibilities can be found here and information on the Committee’s working methods, decision-making, responsibility and accountability here.

Kirsty & Jamie 



Club Welfare Secretary


Membership Secretary


Club Treasurer

Julia & Alex

Race Secretaries

Waldo & Daniel

Social Secretaries

Mary & Andrew

Publicity & Communications Officers